Conditions & Policy

A nanny is precious and important to every child.

Anonymous

  • +25% On Sundays
  • Only children older than 3 years
  • 4h minimum Charge
  • Rates doubled for statutory French Holidays:

All Saints’ Day : Fri, Nov 1, 2019

Armistice Day : Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Christmas Day : Wed, Dec 25, 2019

New Year’s Day : Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Easter : Sun, Apr 12, 2020

Easter Monday : Mon, Apr 13, 2020

Labor Day : Fri, May 1, 2020

Victory in Europe Day : Fri, May 8, 2020

Ascension Day : Thu, May 21, 2020

Whit Monday : Mon, Jun 1, 2020

Bastille Day : Tue, Jul 14, 2020  

Feast of Assumption : Sat, Aug 15, 2020

All Saints’ Day : Sun, Nov 1, 2020

Armistice Day: Wed, Nov 11, 2020

Christmas Day : Fri, Dec 25, 2020

Cancellation Policy

Less than 3 Weeks before 20% of full amount charged

1 Week / 50%

3 Days / 100%

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :